Board of Directors
Position Name 3 Year Term  
President Bredan Busse 2017-2020  
Vice President Stephanni Ayson 2016-2019  
Secretary David Goode 2015-2018  
Treasurer James Kinsella 2016-2019  
Director Henry Miner 2017-2020  

Board Meetings are scheduled for the 3rd Tuesday of each month.


Architectural Committee:

Henry Miner - Chair
Brendan Busse – Member


Website Administrator
Doug Domke -


To contact your Board, please contact our Property Manager.